Seed to Seal, part 1

I want to share with you why I chose Young Living over all of the other options available. I’ve mentioned that I use oils on myself and the rest of my family. I wanted to be sure that they were pure and unadulterated – safe – and I spent several months researching my options to find the right company to get them from. We all know I chose Young Living, and it was largely because of their Seed to Seal promise. This will be a six-part series highlighting each step, starting today!

image

The first step: SEED. From the very beginning, the standard for quality is set very high. Using the best seeds, hand collected from the best of the crop, Young Living ensures a top-quality product. Check out this short video!

Leave a Reply

