Toxin-free testimony

 

image

Just a quick one because I posted earlier today. To tie in with yesterday’s post about cleaning without toxic chemicals, I’m going to share about cleaning the kids’ toy this afternoon. I was rummaging in Big Brother’s closet and found an old favorite of his. It was pretty dingy, so I decided to give it a bath.

image

 

Ta-da! Fresh and clean with zero toxins and no nasty residue. My boys can now play to their hearts’ content, and I know nobody is touching anything I need to worry about. Thank you, Thieves Household Cleaner!

Leave a Reply

